Skip header navigation

Project team

David Bell
Principal Investigator | University of Stirling
d.n.f.bell@stir.ac.uk View profile
Ian Deary
Co-Investigator | University of Edinburgh
I.deary@ed.ac.uk View profile
Elaine Douglas
Research Fellow / Project Manager | University of Stirling
elaine.douglas@stir.ac.uk View profile
Chloe Fawns-Ritchie
PhD Researcher | University of Edinburgh
c.fawns-ritchie@ed.ac.uk View profile
Alasdair Rutherford
Co-Investigator | University of Stirling
alasdair.rutherford@stir.ac.uk View profile
Elizabeth Lemmon
PhD Researcher | University of Stirling
elizabeth.lemmon1@stir.ac.uk View profile
Scroll back to the top